Session timeout

Sorry, your session timed out after a long time of inactivity. Please click OK and Sign In again.


Speaker Presentations

Alvaro Gallo - Trench Rossi Watanabe

Alvaro Schmidt Gallo

Luciana Guerise - ATP

Luciana Guerise

Pedro Dejneka - MD Commodities

Pedro Dejneka

Rafael Guimarães Requião - Ministerio da Agricultura

Rafael Guimarães Requião

Roberta Paffaro - CME

Roberta Paffaro

Tim Andriesen - CME

Tim Andriesen

Henriette van Niekerk - Clarksons Platou

Dr Henriette van Niekerk

Frederico Humberg - Agribrasil

Fred Humberg

James Colquhoun - S&P Global Platts

James Colquhoun

Kyle Tapley - Radiant Solutions

Kyle Tapley

Marcos Araujo - Agrinvest

Marcos Araujo

Marcos Jank - Asia Brazil Agro Alliance

Marcos Jank

Rodrigo A Gomes de Oliveira - Agro Financeira

Rodrigo A Gomes de Oliveira, M.Sc

Debora Milori - Embrapa - part 1

Débora Milori

Debora Milori - Embrapa - part 2

Débora Milori

Silver sponsor

Bronze sponsor


Media Partners